NOAH staff contact details

Chief Executive: Dawn Howard 07787 153182 d.howard@noah.co.uk

AMBP (Animal Medicines Best Practice)

Senior Technical Policy Manager: Grace O’Gorman 07922138434 g.ogorman@noah.co.uk

Code of Practice on Promotion

Head of International and Regulatory Affairs: Donal Murphy 07864190686 d.murphy@noah.co.uk

Compendium

Business and Operations Manager: Joanne Jeffs 07518595485 j.jeffs@noah.co.uk

Events

Communications and Events Administrator: Jenny George-Town 07518594525 j.george-town@noah.co.uk

Finance

Finance Officer: Bryan Long 07514247304 b.long@noah.co.uk (part time)

Media enquiries

Communications Manager: Alison Glennon 07510062566 a.glennon@noah.co.uk

Member portal

Business and Operations Support: Amy Davis 07518595793 a.davis@noah.co.uk

Membership

Technical Policy & Membership Assistant: Rachael Henderson 07707305274 r.henderson@noah.co.uk

NCAH

Communications and Events Administrator: Jenny George-Town 07518594525 j.george-town@noah.co.uk

General administration enquiries

Membership and Administration Assistant: Emma Tombling e.tombling@noah.co.uk (part time)